Local Organizing Committee of As2016

Prosun Bhattacharya (Congress Chair)
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

Marie Vahter (Congress Co-Chair)
Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Jerker Jarsjö (Congress Co-Chair)
Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden

Jurate Kumpiene (Congress Co-Chair)
Luleå University of Technology, Luleå, Sweden

Charlotte Sparrenbom (Congress Co-Chair)
University of Lund, Lund, Sweden

Arslan Ahmad (Exhibition Chair)
KWR Watercycle Research Institute, The Netherlands